DUI Classes for DUI Ticket in Delaware

Delaware DUI Classes Online

Please read: The state of Delaware does not recognize “dui classes online” as an approved way for Delaware resident DUI or Drug offenders to complete the state mandated classes. If you live in Delaware and your offense happened in the state of Delaware you must attend a local class in your area.

Non-resident offenders, and residents who received a DUI in another state “may be eligible for DUI classes online”, but we strongly advise that you check with the authority requiring the class to make sure they will accept an online distance learning program before registering for the class.

16 Hour Online DUI Class

The majority of first time DUI offenders in Delaware will be required to take a 16 hour DUI education program. Our 16 hour online DUI program costs $249 and there are no hidden fees. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up for the 16 hour class and get started immediately:

24 Hour DUI Class

Most subsequent DUI offenders in Delaware will be required to take a level 2 24 hour DUI education program. Our online 24 hour DUI program costs $369. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

1 Hour Victim Impact Panel

If you are required to complete a 1 hour Victim Impact Panel as part of your required penalties you may register for that class here. Our online 1 hour Victim Impact Panel costs $50. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the blue “register” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:


If you need a class with a different number of hours other than those listed above please visit our DUI Classes page to see a complete listing of the classes we offer.

dui, dui online classes, dui classes online, dwi, court ordered class, victim impact
  • 100% Online DUI Classes!
  • Classes Accepted In Most States!
  • Real Certificate Sent By Mail!
  • Absolutely No Hidden Fees!

Notice: Please be aware it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirement. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that the online class will be accepted before you register.

Need help selecting the correct class to register for?

Just give us a call and we can guide you and help you select the correct class and number of hours for your particular situation. Our office hours are Monday through Thursday from 9 am to 4 pm CST.


Call or Text: 1-704-425-2513

Emial: Support@DUILawCenter.org