DUI Classes for DUI Offenders in Georgia

Georgia DUI Classes Online & Local

Please read: Georgia “resident offenders” (meaning the DUI happened in Georgia and you live in Georgia) are not eligible to take online DUI classes at all.

An DUI class online may be acceptable for non-resident DUI offenders for the Georgia courts, but not for the Georgia DDS. We suggest that you check first and get approval from the court before registering.

20 Hour Online DUI Class

The majority of first time non-resident DUI offenders in Georgia will be required to take a 20 hour DUI education program. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up for the 20 hour class and get started immediately:

24 Hour DUI Class

Most subsequent non-resident DUI offenders in Georgia will be required to take a level 2 24 hour DUI education program. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

1 Hour Victim Impact Panel

If you are required to complete a 1 hour Victim Impact Panel as part of your required penalties you may register for that class here. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the blue “register” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:


If you need a class with a different number of hours other than those listed above please visit our DUI Classes page to see a complete listing of the classes we offer.

dui, dui online classes, dui classes online, dwi, court ordered class, victim impact
  • 100% Online DUI Classes!
  • Classes Accepted In Most States!
  • Real Certificate Sent By Mail!
  • Absolutely No Hidden Fees!

Notice: Please be aware it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirement. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that the online class will be accepted before you register.

Need help selecting the correct class to register for or have other questions about classes? Contact Us Here.