Approved DUI Classes for DUI Offenders in Idaho

Idaho DUI Classes Online & Local

In Idaho, the court may order you to attend a DUI education program, and there may be options for completing these DUI classes online. However, it’s important to check with the court or your legal counsel to confirm whether DUI online classes are acceptable in your specific case.

Note: Certain Idaho resident DUI offenders may be eligible to take an DUI classes online, we advise that you check first before signing up. DUI classes online may be acceptable for non-resident offenders depending on what state you live in, we suggest that you check first and get approval before registering.

10 Hour Online DUI Class

First time DUI offenders in Idaho will be required to complete a 10 hour DUI education class. Our 10 hour DUI class can be taken by anyone who has been preapproved to take an online class. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

20 Hour DUI Class

Most subsequent DUI offenders in Idaho will be required to take a 20 hour DUI education program. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

1 Hour Victim Impact Panel

If you are required to complete a 1 hour Victim Impact Panel as part of your required penalties you may register for that class here. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the blue “register” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:


If you need a class with a different number of hours other than those listed above please visit our DUI Classes page to see a complete listing of the classes we offer.

dui online classes, victim impact panel
  • 100% Online DUI Classes!
  • Classes Accepted In Most States!
  • Real Certificate Sent By Mail!
  • Absolutely No Hidden Fees!

Notice: Please be aware it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirement. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that the online class will be accepted before you register.

Notice: Please be aware that it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirements. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that it will be accepted before you register.

Need help selecting the correct class to register for or have other questions about classes? Contact Us Here.