DUI Classes for DWI Ticket in Missouri

Missouri DWI Classes Online

Please read: The state of Missouri does not recognize “DWI classes online” as an approved way for Missouri resident DWI or Drug offenders to complete the state mandated classes. If you live in Missouri and your offense happened in the state of Missouri you must attend a local class in your area.

Non-resident offenders, and residents who received a DWI in another state “may be eligible for DWI classes online”, but we strongly advise that you check with the authority requiring the class to make sure they will accept an online distance learning program before registering for the class.

10 Hour Online DWI Class

First time DWI offenders in Missouri will be required to complete a 10 hour DWI education class. Our 10 hour DWI class can be taken by anyone who has been preapproved to take an online class. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

Register for 10-Hour DWI Class

20 Hour DWI Class

Most subsequent DWI offenders in Missouri will be required to take a 20 hour DWI education program. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

Register for 20-Hour DWI Class

1 Hour Victim Impact Panel

If you are required to complete a 1 hour Victim Impact Panel as part of your required penalties you may register for that class here. Just click on the blue “register” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

Register for 1-Hour Victim Impact Panel


If you need a class with a different number of hours other than those listed above please visit our DWI Classes page to see a complete listing of the classes we offer.

dui, dui online classes, dui classes online, dwi, court ordered class, victim impact
  • 100% Online DWI Classes!
  • Classes Accepted In Most States!
  • Real Certificate Sent By Mail!
  • Absolutely No Hidden Fees!

Notice: Please be aware it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirement. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that the online class will be accepted before you register.

Need help selecting the correct class to register for?

Just give us a call and we can guide you and help you select the correct class and number of hours for your particular situation. Our office hours are Monday through Thursday from 10 am to 4 pm CST.


Call or Text: 1-704-425-2513

Email: Support@DUILawCenter.org