Texas DWI Classes Online
Please read: Online DWI Classes are NOT DPS Approved!
If you or someone you know has been convicted of a DWI (Driving While Intoxicated) offense in Texas, it’s essential to complete the required DWI education program or classes as part of your legal requirements. These Texas approved DWI classes online are designed to educate DWI offenders about the dangers of drinking and driving and help them make responsible choices in the future.
Certain Texas DWI offenders who are Texas residents may be eligible to take an Texas approved DWI online class, we advise that you check first before signing up. An online class may be acceptable for non-resident DWI offenders depending on what state you live in, we suggest that you check first and get approval before registering.
DWI education of southeast Texas
12 Hour Online DWI Class
In Texas, individuals who have been convicted of a DWI (Driving While Intoxicated) offense for the first time, may be required to complete a 12-hour DWI education program. These programs are designed to provide education and intervention to help DWI offenders make responsible choices and reduce the likelihood of repeat offenses. Many of these programs are now available online, which can provide more flexibility for participants.
Our Texas approved 12 hour DWI education program can be taken by anyone who has been preapproved to take an Texas approved DWI classes online. Please note that the Texas DPS does not approve any online DWI classes. If you need a program to satisfy DPS you will need to choose a local provider listed down the page further. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:
32 Hour DWI Class
Most subsequent DWI offenders in Texas will be required to take a 32 hour DWI education program. Please note that the Texas DPS does not approve any online DWI classes. If you need a program to satisfy DPS you will need to choose a local provider listed down the page further. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately.
1 Hour Victim Impact Panel
If you are required to complete a 1 hour Victim Impact Panel as part of your required DWI penalties you may register for that class here. These programs are intended to provide DWI offenders with a better understanding of the impact their actions have on others and to promote responsible choices in the future. Just click on the blue “register” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:
If you need a class with a different number of hours other than those listed above please visit our DUI/DWI Classes page to see a complete listing of the classes we offer.
- 100% Online DWI Classes!
- Classes Accepted In Most States!
- Real Certificate Sent By Mail!
- Absolutely No Hidden Fees!
- Money Back Guarantee!
Notice: Please be aware it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirement. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that the online class will be accepted before you register.
Need help selecting the correct class to register for or have other questions about classes?
Just give us a call and we can guide you and help you select the correct class and number of hours for your particular situation. Our office hours are Monday through Thursday from 9 am to 4 pm CST, we are closed Friday, Saturday & Sunday.
Call or Text: 1-704-425-2513
Email us: Support@DUILawCenter.org