Approved DUI Classes for DUI Offenders in Wyoming

Wyoming DUI Classes Local & Online

Please read: Certain Wyoming resident DUI offenders may be eligible to take an online class, we advise that you check first before signing up. An online class may be acceptable for non-resident offenders depending on what state you live in, we suggest that you check first and get approval before registering.

10 Hour Online DUI Class

First time DUI offenders in Wyoming will be required to complete a 10 hour DUI education class. Our 10 hour DUI class costs $169 and can be taken by anyone who has been preapproved to take an online class. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

Register for 10 Hour DUI Class Now

16 Hour DUI Class

Most subsequent DUI offenders in Wyoming will be required to take a 16 hour DUI education program. Our online 16 hour DUI program costs $269. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

Register for 16 Hour DUI Class Now

1 Hour Victim Impact Panel

If you are required to complete a 1 hour Victim Impact Panel as part of your required penalties you may register for that class here. Our online 1 hour Victim Impact Panel costs $55. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the blue “register” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

Register for 1 Hour Victim Impact Panel


If you need a class with a different number of hours other than those listed above please visit our DUI Classes page to see a complete listing of the classes we offer.

  • 100% Online DUI Classes!
  • Classes Accepted In Most States!
  • Real Certificate Sent By Mail!
  • Absolutely No Hidden Fees!
  • Money Back Guarantee!

dui

Notice: Please be aware it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirement. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that the online class will be accepted before you register.

Local Wyoming DUI Education Providers by County

Wyoming “resident offenders” who are required to take a local DUI class. We have provided listings for local providers by county below. Just select the closest county to you from the list below to see the providers in that county.

Albany

Peak Wellness Center
1263 North 15th Street
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: 307-721-0700

Top of page

Big Horn

Big Horn Basin Counseling Services
116 South 3rd Street
Basin, WY 82410
Phone: 307-568-2020

Top of page

Campbell

Bighorn Counseling
201 West Lakeway Road
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: 307-686-6660

Top of page

Carbon

Carbon County Counseling Center
721 West Maple Street
Rawlins, WY 82301
Phone: 307-324-7156

Top of page

Converse

Solutions for Life
1841 Madora Avenue
Douglas, WY 82633
Phone: 307-358-2846

Top of page

Fremont

Wyoming Counseling Services
902 North 8th West
Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: 307-857-3111

Top of page

Goshen

Peak Wellness Center
501 Albany Avenue
Torrington, WY 82240
Phone: 307-532-4091

Top of page
Laramie
Peak Wellness Center
2526 Seymour Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-634-9653
Top of page
Natrona
Self Help Center
441 South Center Street
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-235-2814
Top of page
Niobrara
Solutions for Life
905 South Main Street
Lusk, WY 82225
Phone: 307-334-3666
Top of page
Park
Counseling Associates
253 East 2nd Street
Powell, WY 8243
Phone: 307-754-8448
Top of page
Platte
Peak Wellness Center
1954 West Mariposa Parkway
Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone: 307-322-3190
Top of page
Sweetwater
Southwest Counseling Services
2300 Foothill Blvd
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Phone: 307-352-6677
Top of page
Teton
Apex Substance Abuse Counseling
140 East Broadway
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: 307-732-4199
Top of page
Uinta
Cornerstone
195 Feather Way
Evanston, WY 82930
Phone: 307-789-0715
Top of page

Top 20 Cities for DUI Arrests in Colorado

  • Denver
  • Colorado Springs
  • Aurora
  • Fort Collins
  • Lakewood
  • Thornton
  • Pueblo
  • Arvada
  • Westminster
  • Centennial
  • Boulder
  • Greeley
  • Longmont
  • Loveland
  • Grand Junction
  • Broomfield
  • Castle Rock
  • Commerce City
  • Parker
  • Littleton

Notice: Please be aware that it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirements. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that it will be accepted before you register.

Need help selecting the correct class to register for?

Just give us a call and we can guide you and help you select the correct class and number of hours for your particular situation. Our office hours are Monday through thursday from 10 am to 4 pm MST.


1-702-672-2324